Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

Norfolk's Great Big Read

I have rethenightcircuscently read the Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. I was originally inspired to pick this book up because of the beautiful black and white cover that had a small flash of red on the front. However I was worried that the contents of the book would pale in comparison to the gorgeous cover that enveloped it and so it sat in my car, looking at me sadly every time I got in, but after 3 weeks I gave in and started reading it (not in my car I hasten to add!).

This book is awesome, but really hard to describe and I know that will not be able to fully express how wonderful this book is, believe me I have tried with my sister and she sat there with a look of bemusement on her face, slowly nodding at me with a small smile on her faceā€¦

View original post 141 more words

Write your review or comment here.

