Eileen’s Top Reads of 2014

Having looked through what I’ve read this year, it seems that Crime is top of my list.

I list the books in no particular order, I loved them all.

I’ve linked them to reviews where there is one, otherwise the library catalogue.

Balancing Act by Joanna Trollope

Takedown Twenty by Janet Evanovich

Critical Mass by Sarah Paretsky

The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith aka JK Rowling

I’ve got you under my skin by Mary Higgins Clark

Chestnut Street by Maeve Binchy

Bones of the Lost by Kathy Reichs

The Monogram Murders by Sophie Hannah

The Late Scholar by Jill Paton Walsh

The Pattern of Fear by Chapman Drew

W is for Wasted by Sue Grafton

The Paying Guests by Sarah Waters

Enjoy!

Eileen – Community Librarian, Blofield, Brundall & Plumstead Road Libraries & the Virtual Community.

Write your review or comment here.

