The Wildflower Path by Sarah Harrison

Wildflower PathThis is the final book in the series about the Tennant, Kingsley & Drake families, following on from The Flowers of the Field & A Flower That’s Free.

The first two were Published in the 1980’s while this one is 2013, so it’s a good job there’s a family tree at the front of the book to remind me who is who.

It includes all the usual family stuff, love, hate, lies, deceit, angst, happiness.

All told in a marvellous way that keeps you reading. I felt that I was involved in the story, that they were my family & I wanted the best for them.

Would suggest people read the 3 books in order to get full value & hours of pleasure.


Reserve The Flowers of the Field

Reserve A Flower That’s Free

Reserve The Wildflower Path


Write your review or comment here.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: